Please reload

Part-time Nanny for Multiples ( 20-104)

OPEN

Family located in Santa Fe is seeking a nanny for their 12 month old boy/girl twins.
Mom tells PCN, "Our ideal nanny is someone who is kind, loving, gentle, and professional. For us, the most important attribute is someone who is wonderful and gentle with our babies (they are so sweet!). We like to keep a very calm, happy, environment.  A bonus would be someone who can help us around the house with laundry and some light cleaning when the babies sleep... but the priority will always be the babies health and happiness and giving them lots of love and attention. "

Mom and Dad both work from home. Family has a friendly dog.
Start Date: December 2020 or January 2021(as soon as lockdowns are done)
Duration: 6 month commitment to start.

FYI: After the 6 month commitment this job may turn into full-time, long-term, with benefits.
Schedule: 2-3 weekdays per week. Full days will be 8am to 5pm and half day will be 8am to 12pm. Mom explains, " 2 or 3 days a week, so lets say 2 and a half for now (we are flexible, it can be Monday/Wednesday/half of Friday, or maybe Monday/Wednesday, every other Friday… any days are good!"
Hourly Rate: $20-$25/hour DOE
Placement Type: Part-time Placement

1-2 Nannies ( 20-103)

OPEN

Family located in Georgetown, Texas(78626) is seeking help immediately for their three children ages 1, 4 and 7 years old. They need help with 3-5 evenings during the week and afternoons on the weekends. Since the family needs help 5-7 days per week, they are okay with hiring two nannies; one for the weekend and one for the weekdays but if the nanny wants more hours they can work both schedules. Please let me know if you are interested in schedule A. B. or Bot. Family explains, "Someone that will help with kids to pick up and help with dinner and prep the next days school meals. Light housework and laundry would be preferred. Friendly and caring."
Family has one friendly dog and cat.
Start Date: ASAP!
Duration: Long-term, one year or more
Schedule: 
A. Monday through Friday 5pm to 8:30pm
B. Saturday and Sunday 1pm to 5pm
Hourly Rate: $15-$25/hour
Placement Type: Part-time Placement

Full-Time Nanny ( 20-80)

OPEN

We previously filled this job but the nanny's family was in a serious & tragic accident over the weekend and she is no longer able to fulfill the contract. Please send thoughts and prayers her way and let me know ASAP if you'd like to apply.

Family located in Albuquerque(zip code 87110) is seeking a part-time nanny for their two children; 3 year old boy and 17 month old girl. Mom explains, " Someone who has a lot of experience, has great communication skills, is in control of their emotions, can handle emergencies, is patient, dependable, has an understanding of child development, and most importantly can provide unconditional love for my children. The kids love reading books, biking, hikes, playing at parks, swimming, camping, water play, sensory play, pretend play, play dough, and Legos etc."
Nanny's duties will include: Children's Laundry, Cooking for Children, Dishes, Tutoring, Light House Cleaning

Start Date: ASAP
Duration: 6 month commitment to start
Schedule: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 7:45am to 4:30pm, Wednesday 10:30am-4:30pm, Friday 7:45am-3:00/3:30pm(approximately 39-40 hours per week)

Hourly Rate: $18/hour 
Placement Type: Full-time Placement

Caregiver ( 20-102)

OPEN

Family located in Rio Rancho(87124) is seeking help immediately. This is the same family as job number 20-101. The dad just discovered he is fighting leukemia and needs a caregiver for himself on the weekdays Mon-Fri in the afternoons. Duties would include making lunch, assisting with simple tasks, such as opening a window and helping with the dishes. Please reply ASAP and let me know if you can start Monday!
Start Date: ASAP!
Duration: 3-6 Months
Schedule: Monday through Friday 2:30pm to 8:30pm
Hourly Rate: $20-25/hour
Placement Type: Part-time Placement

Nanny/Tutor (20-100)

OPEN

Family located in Albuquerque(87104) is seeking a nanny/tutor for their 12 year old girl and 7 year old boy. Mom tells PCN they are seeking, " Someone dependable, responsible, able to actively help my son navigating through online school right now, fun, kind, and caring. "

Start Date: November 18th, 2020

Duration: 9-12 months

Schedule: Wednesdays are at dad's house from 9:00am-4:00/4:30pmThursday and Friday are at mom's house from 6:30/7:00am-4:00/4:30pm

Hourly Rate: $15/hour

Placement Type: Part-time Placement

CONTACT US:

 

EMAIL: Christal@PattyCakeNannies.com

PHONE: 505-570-5728

ADDRESS:  

5813 Alegria Rd. NW

Albuquerque, NM 87114

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • Pinterest Clean

​​​​©  2015 by Patty Cake Nannies LLC